ariana grande

vinyle my everything

Tracklisting :

Face A 

1 Intro

2 Problem (feat Iggy Azalea)

3 One Last Time

4 Why Try

5 Break Free (feat Zedd)

6 Best Mistake (feat Big Sean) 

Face B 

1 Be My Baby (feat Cashmere Cat)

2 Break Your Heart Right Back (feat Childish Gambino)

3 Love Me Harder (feat The Weeknd)

4 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart

5 Hands On Me (feat A$AP Ferg)

6 My Everything